BlackRock Auto-Enrolment Pension Plan

Opting out of the Plan

You can opt out of the BlackRock Auto-Enrolment Pension Plan at any time after you have been automatically enrolled (you cannot opt out before you have been enrolled).

If you opt out within one month of being enrolled in the Plan you will receive a refund of the contribution you made. If you opt out after this, your own and the Company's contributions will remain invested in your pension account in the Plan.

If you want to opt out of the BlackRock Auto-Enrolment Pension Plan, you should complete an Opt-out form available from BlackRock – click here for contact details

If you opt-out, you will be automatically re-enrolled at a later date (usually every three years after you become eligible for auto-enrolment).

Members of the BlackRock Auto-Enrolment Plan can join the BlackRock Main Pension Plan at any time.

Click here for an Application form to join the BlackRock Main Pension Plan.